Contact Us

Station Address: Business Hours
WLUS US98.3 FM/US983.com
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 1603,
Street address:  109 Hillsboro Street
Oxford, NC 27565
Phone: (919) 693-7900 Fax (919) 693-9585
Studio (800) 663-1983
Email Public Service Announcements to psa@lakesmediallc.com
Toll-free studio line (800) 663-1983

Click here to view online the online FCC Public Inspection File
Click here to advertise!
Click here for a map

Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Station Contacts: Email Address Telephone
Mark Reid, EVP/Regional Manager markreid@lakesmediallc.com (434) 203-6423
Tom Birch, President/Advertising Agency Sales Manager tombirch@lakesmediallc.com (919) 341-1804
Kathy Wilkerson, Lakes Media Business Manager kathywilkerson@lakesmediallc.com (919) 693-7900 x 230
Lisa Stafford, Regional Sales Manager lisastafford@lakesmediallc.com (919) 693-7900 x 235
Bobby Taylor, Operations Manager bobbytaylor@lakesmediallc.com (919) 693-7900 x 228
Faicia Elliott, Account Manager faiciaelliott@lakesmediallc.com (919) 339-0268
Birthdays and Messages to the Studio birthdays@US983.com (800) 663-1983