Events under 'Community' Friday, October 31, 2014
Community 
Event Name Date
HCMS Red Ribbon Week Celebration Thursday, October 23, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Family Portrait Fundrasier Thursday, October 23, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Friday, October 24, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Saturday, October 25, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Sunday, October 26, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Monday, October 27, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Thursday, October 30, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Mecklenburg County Public Schools Walk-A-Thon For Education Friday, October 31, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Monster Mash Friday, October 31, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
VFW Dinners Friday, October 31, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until December 22, 2014
Fall Farm Festival Friday, October 31, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 01, 2014
Family Portrait Fundraiser Friday, October 31, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Friday, October 31, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Friday, October 31, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
BSA Scouting For Food 2014 Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Chase City Ruritan Spaghetti Dinner Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Chase City Ruritan Spaghetti Dinner Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Chili Cook-Off & Tasting At MacCullum More Museum Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Community Sale Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Fall Farm Festival Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 01, 2014
Family Portrait Fundraiser Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
GED Classes Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2014
Greater New Life Ministries Announcement Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
HazelWood House Indoor Yard Sale Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Pork Chop Dinner Benefit For Courtney Townsend - LaCrosse VFD Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Toys For Tots Poker Run Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Fall Harvest Days Saturday, November 01, 2014 (9:00 am)
Repeat every Saturday until November 02, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Saturday, November 01, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Saturday, November 01, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Family Portrait Fundraiser Sunday, November 02, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Ignite Conference - Glory2Glory Ministries Sunday, November 02, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Family Portrait Fundrasier Sunday, November 02, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Sunday, November 02, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Family Portrait Fundraiser Monday, November 03, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Monday, November 03, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Monday, November 03, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Family Portrait Fundraiser Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
FREE Parenting Classes Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 6 Days until December 12, 2014
PVHS Golf Tournament Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Family Portrait Fundrasier Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Family Portrait Fundraiser Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Revival Services Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Family Portrait Fundrasier Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Family Portrait Fundraiser Thursday, November 06, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Thursday, November 06, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Thursday, November 06, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Family Portrait Fundraiser Friday, November 07, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
VFW Dinners Friday, November 07, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until December 22, 2014
Family Portrait Fundrasier Friday, November 07, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Friday, November 07, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Yard Sale Saturday, November 08, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Portrait Fundraiser Saturday, November 08, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, November 08, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
South Hill VFD Stew Sale Saturday, November 08, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Family Portrait Fundrasier Saturday, November 08, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 08, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Saturday, November 08, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Sunday, November 09, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
FREE Parenting Classes Monday, November 10, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 6 Days until December 12, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Monday, November 10, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Blood Drive Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Clarksville Library Book Club Meeting Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Shriner's Seafood Festival Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Halifax Youth Wrestling Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Thursday, November 13, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Yard Sale Friday, November 14, 2014 (7:00 am)
Every Day until November 14, 2014
VFW Dinners Friday, November 14, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until December 22, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Friday, November 14, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Annual Holiday Bazaar Saturday, November 15, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 16, 2014
Community Sale Saturday, November 15, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, November 15, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Halifax Youth Wrestling Saturday, November 15, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Alberta VFD - Turkey Breast Sale Sunday, November 16, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Annual Holiday Bazaar Sunday, November 16, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 16, 2014
FREE Parenting Classes Sunday, November 16, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 6 Days until December 12, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Sunday, November 16, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Monday, November 17, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Benefit Bingo For Courtney Townsend Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Halifax Youth Wrestling Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Thursday, November 20, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Rotary Club - Operation Teddy Bear Brigade Friday, November 21, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
VFW Dinners Friday, November 21, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until December 22, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Friday, November 21, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, November 22, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
FREE Parenting Classes Saturday, November 22, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 6 Days until December 12, 2014
2nd Annual Santa's Christmas Bazaar Saturday, November 22, 2014 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Halifax Youth Wrestling Saturday, November 22, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Sunday, November 23, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Monday, November 24, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Thursday, November 27, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
VFW Dinners Friday, November 28, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until December 22, 2014
FREE Parenting Classes Friday, November 28, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 6 Days until December 12, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Friday, November 28, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, November 29, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Halifax Youth Wrestling Saturday, November 29, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
Halifax Youth Wrestling Sunday, November 30, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Every Day until November 30, 2014
GED Classes Monday, December 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2014
Grand Illumination At MacCullum More Museum & Gardens Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
FREE Parenting Classes Thursday, December 04, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 6 Days until December 12, 2014
VFW Dinners Friday, December 05, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until December 22, 2014
Annual Christmas Bazaar At MacCullum More Museum Saturday, December 06, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Community Sale Saturday, December 06, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, December 06, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Clarksville Library Book Club Meeting Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (8:00 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2014
FREE Parenting Classes Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 6 Days until December 12, 2014
Blood Drive Thursday, December 11, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Blood Drive Friday, December 12, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
VFW Dinners Friday, December 12, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until December 22, 2014
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, December 13, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
VFW Dinners Friday, December 19, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until December 22, 2014
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, December 20, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, December 27, 2014 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, January 03, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, January 10, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, January 17, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, January 24, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, January 31, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, February 07, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, February 21, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, February 28, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, March 07, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, March 14, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, March 21, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, March 28, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
Family Story Time - R.T. Arnold Library Saturday, April 04, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every 7 Days until April 10, 2015
LGJWC 1st Annual Wings, Wheels, & Crafts Saturday, May 02, 2015 (8:00 am)
Every Day until May 03, 2015
LGJWC 1st Annual Wings, Wheels, & Crafts Sunday, May 03, 2015 (8:00 am)
Every Day until May 03, 2015
Friday Night Jams Friday, June 05, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Every Year until June 06, 2015
137 Event(s) in 1 page(s)